Text Resizing

School Events

Preschool operates on the same calendar as all HSE schools with the exception of the start date and some Family Support Fridays.

The first day of Preschool is Monday, August 8, 2022. Class times are 8:15-11:15 a.m. and 12:15-3:15 p.m. Please be prompt for drop off and pick up. Pick up begins 10 minutes prior (11:05 a.m. and 3:05 p.m.).
 

Day Event
Mon., Aug. 8 First Day of Preschool
Fri., Aug. 26 Family Friday, eLearning Day, no in-person classes
Mon., Sept. 5 No School, Labor Day
Fri., Sept. 30 eLearning Day, no in-person classes

 
Mon., Oct. 17-Fri., Oct. 21 No School, Fall Break
Fri., Nov. 11 eLearning Day, no in-person classes

 
Wed., Nov. 23-Fri., Nov. 25 No School, Thanksgiving Break
Fri., Dec. 16 End of first semester

 
Mon., Dec. 19-Mon., Jan. 2 No School, Winter Break
Mon., Jan. 16 No School, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Fri., Jan. 27 Family Friday, eLearning Day, no in-person classes
Fri., Feb. 17 eLearning Day, no in-person classes
Mon., Feb. 20 No School, President’s Day
Tues., Feb. 21 Flex Day, no school unless needed to make up a cancellation
Mon., March 13 Flex Day, no school unless needed to make up a cancellation
Fri., March 31-Fri., April 7 No School, Spring Break
Fri., April 28 Family Friday, eLearning Day, no in-person classes 
 
Thurs., May 25 Second semester ends, Last Day of Preschool

 


 

Preschool of the Natural Sciences

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

12451 Brooks School Road
Fishers, IN 46037 
School Hours: 8:15AM -11:15AM and 12:15PM -3:15PM

317-915-4256 (office)
317-915-4259 (fax)

HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Officeclick here. 

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides excellence in education and opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.

Non-Discrimination & Non-Harassment Statement, ADA & Title IX, VI, VII Compliance Information